The road to Heresy Doubles 5 – Armoured support, 10 minute progress

Searching for some Rhino sprue’s for my veterans I found two assembled and based rhinos. I had these painted up for my Crimson Fist 40k army but I think I’ll rebase them for 30k IF.

Recolour the majority in black, paint over some parts with ochre and then yellow for some nice contrast.

I’ll try to replace that techmarine head with another HH era style helmet. I’ll also be adding multimelta¬†pintle mounts, have to make sure they fit!

Leave a Reply

